Basement Jaxx Mermaid Of Salinas

Como les conté en mi post anterior, el álbum del sencillo What A Difference Your Love Makes contendrá una canción inédita titulada Mermaid Of Salinas y este es el audio de dicha canción, super pegajosa por cierto, ya estoy pa pa pa pa pa ra pa pa ra pa ra pa pa tumblr_m9rao09iki1qdlkyg

Give me your shimmy shimmy
Hooray! Hooray!
Tap tap, tap, tap
Ole!

I’m in the hotbox

Sweet mermaid of Salinas
We have just the sea between us
You’ve seen inside my mind
Your magic so sublime
.

Sweet mermaid
Sweet mermaid
Sweet mermaid

I’m in the hotbox
I’m in the hotbox
In the hotbox, in the hotbox

Sweet mermaid of Salinas
The world comes alive
As I dive into your eyes
Just you and me, just you and me
Just you and me

I’m in the hotbox
I’m in the hotbox
I’m in the hotbox

Responder

